Metal Mayhem

Skin & Bones Speak Easy Mayhem Music MM00038

Track Listing
· Madhouse
· Hellraiser
· Mr. Downtown
· Cheap Thrills
· So Far Away
· Nail It Down
· Resurrection Love
· Cover Me With Roses
· Hey Stupid
· Nymphomania
· Kiss This
· All The Girls In The World
· Let Her Go
· Out With The Boys
· My World
· U Drive Me Crazy
· Stone Cold Crazy (Live)

Artist Bio

THE SOUND: A rockin’ medley of in your face, sleaze metal. They hit hard & loud with the likes of Skid Row, Poison, & Guns n Roses.

THE RESULT: A must have item for any rock enthusiast to add to their personal collection. Johnny Vance & the gang, known collectively as Skin n’ Bones are back with 17 tracks to wet your appetite. This album is the complete collection of Skin n' Bones tunes. Featuring the long anticipated reissue of “Not A Pretty Sight” from 1990, which should have been followed by the unreleased, “Madhouse”, recorded in 1991, also included in this release, plus two bonus tracks added into one kick ass album. “Speak Easy” is the one CD that includes every song ever recorded by Skin n’ Bones, which makes for a very pretty sight for fans of rock n’ roll...

Johnny Vamp – Lead Vocals, Harmonica
Jimi K. Bones – Lead, Slide, Acoustic Guitars, Vocals
Steve Mach – Bass
Gregg Gerson – Drums, Vocals

HIGHLIGHTS: Skin n’ Bones was an up and coming band of the early nineties, and if not for the grunge scene, they would have been a household name. “Speak Easy” represents all of the blood, sweat, and tears the the band has endured during their existence. Check out all the new projects that Johnny Vance has been working on over the years.

Album Details
· Produced By: Andy Taylor
· + Various
· Running Time: :
· Release Date: Out Now
· Released: US
· Genre: Hard Rock
· WebLink: Johnny Vance
· LabelLink: Mayhem