Metal Mayhem

Secret Smile The Road Less Travelled Mayhem Music MM00037

Track Listing
· Into The Night
· Take A Chance On You
· Stop & Go (Follow Your Heart)
· Just One More Time
· Around
· All About Love
· Come In From The Rain
· Lynn
· The L.A. Song
· Tell Me Why?
· Sounds Of Yesterday

Artist Bio

THE SOUND: An impressive, unique collection of high energy Adult-Oriented Rock songs that is guaranteed to impress.

THE RESULT: A great musical orchestration of lively rock tunes that will start you twitching to the beat. This Connecticut based band features a great group of musicians that know how to rock. The album includes 11 tracks of non-stop rock n’ roll that gets better each time you listen. Great vocals & harmonies, mixed with melodic instrumentation & superb song composition make Secret Smile a secret that should not be kept to yourself.

T.J Gabriele – Lead & Background Vocals, Harmonica
Ken Barberio – Lead & Acoustic Guitars, Keyboards
Bobby Ventresca – Drums & Percussion
Scott Wilson – Guitars
Todd Wilson - Bass

HIGHLIGHTS: A harmonious line-up of articulate songs that is sure to please any fan of Melodic AOR. Includes a bonus acoustic version of “Come In From The Rain”.

Album Details
· Produced By: Secret Smile
· Running Time: :
· Release Date: Out Now
· Released: US
· Genre: Melodic Rock/AOR
· WebLink:
· LabelLink: Mayhem