Metal Mayhem

Dare Force Firepower Mayhem Music MM00040

Track Listing
Stand Alone
Cold & Lonely Nights
Time's Just A Circle
Hold On Tight
Middle Of The Night
Walkin' Out The Door
Give Ya All My Lovin'
Name Of The Game
Evil Woman
Ride Sally
Hell & Back
All Come Home
Second Chance

Album Details
Produced By: Brian Bart
Running Time: 60.35
Release Date: Out Now
Released: US
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
LabelLink: Mayhem Music
Artist Bio
Coming soon...